Anniversary Day Saga

The WMG Newsletter

Get advanced notice of new releases, bonus content, and so much more.

Contact Us

1 + 7 =


Where will you be when the bombs go off?

From international bestselling author Kristine Kathryn Rusch comes the Anniversary Day Saga, an epic, eight-book story of conspiracy, revenge and shadowy justice. Miles Flint, no stranger to tough cases, walks a razor edge as he and others struggle to save the Moon from total destruction.

Reading Order

Header art copyright /Dreamstime.